Coerver Partner Club Logo
Follow Us on Twitter Like Us on Facebook

Rebels Teams & Coaches

Directors of Coaching

Title Name Phone Email
Director of Coaching Ryan Marquez 619-246-5368 director-of-coaching@rebelssc.com
Phase II Director of Coaching (U11-14) Oscar Alva 619-572-6770 asst-doc@rebelssc.com
Phase I Director of Coaching (U7-10) Abel Martinez 619-252-1484 director-of-ops@rebelssc.com

Girls Teams

Team Coach Phone Email
GU7 Linh Pham 619-495-3444 linh_pham@att.net
GU8 Gold Mike Diaz 619-890-4134 mike.diaz05@gmail.com
GU8 Blue Sara Schiff 619-357-1413 schiff.sarah.soccer@gmail.com
GU8 White Kevin Hagen 619-948-7719 kevinhagen2@gmail.com
GU9 Gold Abel Martinez 619-252-1484 abelmartinez435@hotmail.com
GU9 Blue Elissa Magracia 619-346-5831 elissa.magracia@gmail.com
GU9 White Martinez/Magracia 619-252-1484 abelmartinez435@hotmail.com
GU10 Gold Gabe Arrendondo 619-300-8131 choppergabe8@hotmail.com
GU10 Blue Linh Pham 619-495-3444 linh_pham@att.net
GU10 White Dennis Vargas 619-602-4919 toti777@cox.net
GU10 Black Hugo Martinez 619-708-4357 hugomm@sbcglobal.net
GU11 Gold Gabe Arrendondo 619-300-8131 choppergabe8@hotmail.com
GU11 Blue Abel Martinez 619-252-1484 abelmartinez435@hotmail.com
GU11 White Oscar Flores 619-517-3024 oscarflores07@yahoo.com
GU12 Gold Roy Lopez 619-867-7935 roylopez2@cox.net
GU13 Gold Ryan Marquez 619-246-5368 rmarquez82@aol.com
GU13 Blue Joe Hernandez 619-207-9272 coachjoe2@cox.net
GU13 White Fernando Morales 619-565-7799 f.morales@cox.net
GU14 Gold Ryan Marquez 619-246-5368 rmarquez82@aol.com
GU14 Blue Mark Davis 619-208-6600 markd@cox.net
GU14 White Steve Fletcher 619-799-9007 s1fletch@hotmail.com
GU14 Black Steve Fletcher 619-799-9007 s1fletch@hotmail.com
GU15 Gold Robert Martinez 619-922-2187 coachbob5@cox.net
GU15 Blue Mark Davis 619-208-6600 marked@cox.net
GU15 White Ricardo Portillo 619-450-9025 ricardo.coach@surrealestate.com
GU16 Gold Steve Fletcher/Sekimoto 619-799-9007 s1fletch@hotmail.com
GU16 Blue Victor Vargas 619-307-0288 vargasfam1@yahoo.com
GU17 Gold Erick De La Rocha 619-254-3866 excalibur61y@yahoo.com

Boys Teams

Team Coach Phone Number Email
BU7 Sergio Hernandez 619-952-9220 coachsergio619@gmail.com
BU8 Gold Sergio Hernandez 619-952-9220 coachsergio619@gmail.com
BU8 Blue Sergio Hernandez 619-952-9220 coachsergio619@gmail.com
BU9 Gold Mike Diaz 619-890-4134 mike.diaz05@gmail.com
BU9 Blue Jorge Camberos 619-495-0660 jorgecamberos24@hotmail.com
BU9 White Jorge Vargas 619-273-4184 jgvargas1966@gmail.com
BU10 Gold Oscar Flores 619-517-3024 oscarflores07@yahoo.com
BU10 Blue Mike Diaz 619-890-4134 mike.diaz05@gmail.com
BU10 White Erick De La Rocha 619-254-3866 excalibur61y@yahoo.com
BU11 Gold Mike Friesen 619-200-5778 mfriesen@mail.sdsu.edu
BU11 Blue Sergio Hicks 619-944-7144 sergman1654@yahoo.com
BU11 White Morgan Webster 949-566-3976 coachmorganw@yahoo.com
BU12 Gold Sergio Hernandez 619-952-9220 coachsergio619@gmail.com
BU12 Blue Mario Arellano 619-829-1366 mgarellano@cox.net
BU13 Gold Luis Avalos 619-948-9069 avalosl@sbcglobal.net
BU13 Blue Sergio Hicks 619-944-7144 sergman1654@yahoo.com
BU13 White Sergio Hicks 619-944-7144 sergman1654@yahoo.com
BU14 Gold Marvin Reyes 619-306-2529 mtvtm2004@yahoo.com
BU15 Gold Fernando Morales 619-565-7799 f.morales@cox.net
BU15 Blue Gio Medina 619-674-4168 gmo8108@hotmail.com
BU16 Gold Mario Arellano 619-829-1366 mgarellano@cox.net
BU17 Gold Brian Lewis 619-726-7530 brianclewis12@gmail.com
BU17 Blue Manuel Lozano 619-204-9092 manuelpumas69@cox.net
BU17 White Ricardo Portilla 619-450-9025 ricardo.coach@surrealestate.com